Wednesday, Sept 1

Thursday, Sept 2

Friday, Sept 3

Saturday, Sept 4

Sunday, Sept 5

1:00pm

Temple Mount Sinai

Julie Geller in Concert (Zoom)

Monday, Sept 6

Erev Rosh Hashanah

Labor Day

JFED - Office closed

Tuesday, Sept 7

Rosh Hashanah

JFED office closed

Wednesday, Sept 8

Rosh Hashanah

JFED office closed

Thursday, Sept 9

Friday, Sept 10

Saturday, Sept 11

Sunday, Sept 12

2pm

JFED

Shofar Across Borders

Monday, Sept 13

Tuesday, Sept 14

Wednesday, Sept 15

Erev Yom Kippur

JFED office closes 1pm

Thursday, Sept 16

Yom Kippur

JFED office closed

Friday, Sept 17

Saturday, Sept 18

Sunday, Sept 19

Monday, Sept 20

Erev Sukkot

JFED office closes 1pm

Tuesday, Sept 21

Sukkot

JFED office closed


5pm

El Paso Holocaust Museum

Board Meeting

Wednesday, Sept  22

Sukkot

JFED office closed

Thursday, Sept 23

Sukkot

11:30AM

JFED

Café Europa Sukkot Celebration


6:30PM

JFED

ElPasoConnect Sukkot Celebration

Friday, Sept 24

Sukkot

Temple Mount Sinai

Sukkot Under the Stars

(Following services outside in Temple courtyard)

Saturday, Sept 25

Sukkot

6:00pm

Temple Mount Sinai

Sushi in the Sukkah (locations TBD)

Sunday, Sept 26

Sukkot

Monday, Sept 27

Sukkot

JFED office closes 1pm

Tuesday, Sept 28

Shemini Atzeret

JFED office closed

Wednesday, Sept 29

Simchat Torah

JFED office closed

Thursday, Sept 30

JFED

Granting 2022-23 Launches

Please email us your events to LetsConnect@JFedElPaso.org and we will add them to our page.