Friday, Oct 1

JFED

Campership Award/One Happy Camper Begins

Saturday, Oct 2

Sunday, Oct 3

JFNA

General Assembly  2021 (By Invitation Only)

Monday, Oct 4

JFNA

General Assembly  2021 (By Invitation Only)


6pm

JFED

Board Meeting

Tuesday, Oct 5

JFNA

General Assembly  2021 (By Invitation Only)

Wednesday, Oct 6

Kosher Coop Order Deadline


7-8:30pm

Congregation B'nai Zion

Book Zone

Virtual only

Thursday, Oct 7

Friday, Oct 8

Saturday, Oct 9

Sunday, Oct 10

9am

Temple Beth-El

Matza Ball Open Gold Tournament

Picacho Hills Country Club

Contact: mudjob@aol.com


4-6pm

Congregation B'nai Zion

JScreen

Zoom

Monday, Oct 11

Tuesday, Oct 12

10:00am

Temple Mount Sinai

Rise & Ripen (Ripe Eatery)

Wednesday, Oct 13

4:30pm

JCF

Executive Board Meeting

Thursday, Oct 14

Friday, Oct 15

Saturday, Oct 16

Sunday, Oct 17

7-8:30pm

Congregation B'nai Zion

Book Zone

Monday, Oct 18

Tuesday, Oct 19

5pm

El Paso Holocaust Museum

Board Meeting

Wednesday, Oct 20

10:30am-12pm

Congregation B'nai Zion

Book Zone


4:30pm

JCF

Board Meeting

 

Thursday, Oct 21

JFED

Grant Cycle Begins


El Paso Giving Day

 

 

Friday, Oct 22

Temple Mount Sinai

Mountain Retreat in Sacramento, NM


5pm

JFED

Café Europa Shabbat Dinner with Rabbi Rosenberg

Zoom

Saturday, Oct 23

Temple Mount Sinai

Mountain Retreat in Sacramento, NM

Sunday, Oct 24

Temple Mount Sinai

Mountain Retreat in Sacramento, NM

Monday, Oct 25

6pm

JFED

Executive Committee Meeting

Tuesday, Oct 26

Wednesday, Oct 27

Thursday, Oct 28

3-5:30pm

Congregation B'nai Zion

Jewish Heritage Dinner (To-Go)

Bnei Anusim

Friday, Oct 29

Saturday, Oct 30

New Mexico Jewish Historical Society and Texas Jewish Historical Society

"West of Hester Street: The Galveston Movement and Jewish Immigration to the Southwest"

Zoom Webinar Conference

For details: www.nmjhsevents.com

Register

Sunday, Oct 31

JFED 

Jewish Film Festival

The Chef  - The Complete First Season


New Mexico Jewish Historical Society and Texas Jewish Historical Society

"West of Hester Street: The Galveston Movement and Jewish Immigration to the Southwest"

Zoom Webinar Conference

For details: www.nmjhsevents.com

Register


9:30am

Temple Mount Sinai

Character Day

Please email us your events to LetsConnect@JFedElPaso.org and we will add them to our page.