Monday, Nov 1

Tuesday, Nov 2

Wednesday, Nov 3

Kosher Coop Order Deadline

Thursday, Nov 4

Friday, Nov 5

Saturday, Nov 6

Sunday, Nov 7

Monday, Nov 8

6pm

JFED

Board Meeting

Tuesday, Nov 9

Wednesday, Nov 10

11:30am

JFED

Café Europa 

Thursday, Nov 11

Veterans Day

Friday, Nov 12

Saturday, Nov 13

Sunday, Nov 14

2pm

JFED

Rise Against Hunger

Monday, Nov 15

Tuesday, Nov 16

Wednesday, Nov 17

Thursday, Nov 18

Friday, Nov 19

Saturday, Nov 20

Sunday, Nov 21

Monday, Nov 22

Tuesday, Nov 23

Wednesday, Nov 24

 

11:30am

JFED

Café Europa


JFED

Office Closes 1pm

Thursday, Nov 25

Thanksgiving

JFED

Office Closed

Friday, Nov 26

JFED

Office Closed

Saturday, Nov 27

Sunday, Nov 28

Chanukah

Monday, Nov 29

Chanukah

Tuesday, Nov 30

Chanukah

Please email us your events to LetsConnect@JFedElPaso.org and we will add them to our page.