Saturday, May 1

Sunday, May 2

7pm

Congregation B'nai Zion

Book Zone


Temple Mount Sinai

LLC

Monday, May 3

10am

JFED

Yoga with Gillian

Facebook Live Link

Tuesday, May 4

1pm

Congregation B'nai Zion

Yom Yerushalayim

“Jerusalem Built Up - A City Knit Together” (Psalm 122:3): How does Jerusalem unite the Jewish people?

Rabbi Chaya Rowen Baker, Lecturer, Schechter Rabbinical Seminary


6:30-7:30pm

Temple Mount Sinai

Mensches & Meshugaas (Zoom)


7pm

Congregation B'nai Zion

Board Meeting

Wednesday, May 5

10am

JFED

Yoga with Gillian

Facebook Live Link


5:30pm

Temple Mount Sinai

Board Meeting

Thursday, May 6

10:30-11:30am & 5:30-6:30pm

Temple Mount Sinai

Adult Education with Rabbi Zeidman (Zoom)

Friday, May 7

Temple Mount Sinai

Kiddush & Kibbitz

Following Kabbalat Shabbat Service (Zoom)

Saturday, May 8

Sunday, May 9

Temple Mount Sinai

GC and Celebration of Historic Mother's

Monday, May 10

10am

JFED

Yoga with Gillian

Facebook Live Link

Tuesday, May 11

6:30-7:30pm

Temple Mount Sinai

Bingo Night (Zoom)

Wednesday, May 12

10am

JFED

Yoga with Gillian

Facebook Live Link

Thursday, May 13

6:00-7:00pm

Temple Mount Sinai

"10 Commandments"

With Dr. Joel M. Hoffman (Zoom)


Congregation B'nai Zion

Persia Heritage Dinner (Takout Only)

Special Zoom Presentation

Friday, May 14

Saturday, May 15

Sunday, May 16

Shavuot


Temple Mount Sinai

Hohreem

Monday, May 17

Shavuot


10am

JFED

Yoga with Gillian

Facebook Live Link

Tuesday, May 18

5pm

El Paso Holocaust Museum

Board Meeting


6:30-7:30pm

Temple Mount Sinai

Sip & Paint (Zoom)

Wednesday, May 19

10am

JFED

Yoga with Gillian

Facebook Live Link

Thursday, May 20

10:30-11:30am & 5:30-6:30pm

Temple Mount Sinai

Adult Education with Rabbi Zeidman (Zoom)

Friday, May 21

Saturday, May 22

6pm

Temple Mount Sinai

Havdalah (Zoom)

Sunday, May 23

Temple Mount Sinai

GC

Monday, May 24

10am

JFED

Yoga with Gillian

Facebook Live Link


6pm-7pm

JFED

Board Meeting/Annual Meeting

 

Tuesday, May 25

6:30-7:30pm

Temple Mount Sinai

Trivia Night (Zoom)


7pm

Congregation B'nai Zion

Annual Meeting

Wednesday, May 26

10am

JFED

Yoga with Gillian

Facebook Live Link


10am

American Friends of the Hebrew University 

Titans of Global Health

Register

 

Thursday, May 27

10:30-11:30am & 5:30-6:30pm

Temple Mount Sinai

Adult Education with Rabbi Zeidman (Zoom)

Friday, May 28

Temple Mount Sinai

Kallah

Saturday, May 29

Temple Mount Sinai

Kallah

Sunday, May 30

Temple Mount Sinai

Kallah

Monday, May 31

Memorial Day


10am

JFED

Yoga with Gillian

Facebook Live Link

Please email us your events to LetsConnect@JFedElPaso.org and we will add them to our page.