Tuesday, June 1

Chabad Las Cruces

Camp Gan Israel

Register  Email : Chenchie Schmukler


6:30pm

Temple Mount Sinai

Mensches & Meshugaas (Zoom)


7pm

CBZ

Board Meeting

Wednesday, June 2

10am

JFED

Yoga with Gillian

Facebook Live Link


5:30pm

Temple Mount Sinai

Board Meeting

Thursday, June 3

10:30am & 5:30pm

Temple Mount Sinai

Adult Education with Rabbi Zeidman (Zoom)

Friday, June 4

Temple Mount Sinai

Kiddush & Kibbitz

Following Kabbalat Shabbat Service (Zoom)

Saturday, June 5

Sunday, June 6

Temple Mount Sinai and JFED

Fim Screening: "Tijuana Jews" Directed by Isaac Artenstein


2pm

El Paso Holocaust Museum

Fore! UniTEE: Topgolf Fundraiser

Registration Open April 1st

Register

Monday, June 7

Temple Mount Sinai and JFED

Fim Screening: "Tijuana Jews" Directed by Isaac Artenstein


The Cherry Hill School

Camp Chai

Register


10am

JFED

Yoga with Gillian

Facebook Live Link

Tuesday, June 8

Temple Mount Sinai and JFED

Fim Screening: "Tijuana Jews" Directed by Isaac Artenstein


The Cherry Hill School

Camp Chai

Register


JFED

Bereavement Group

Postponed new dates TBA


6:30pm

Temple Mount Sinai

Bingo Night (Zoom)

Wednesday, June 9

Temple Mount Sinai and JFED

Fim Screening: "Tijuana Jews" Directed by Isaac Artenstein


The Cherry Hill School

Camp Chai

Register


10am

JFED

Yoga with Gillian

Facebook Live Link


JFED

Caregiver Group

Postponed new dates TBA

 

Thursday, June 10

Temple Mount Sinai and JFED

Fim Screening: "Tijuana Jews" Directed by Isaac Artenstein


The Cherry Hill School

Camp Chai

Register


10:30am & 5:30pm

Temple Mount Sinai

Adult Education with Rabbi Zeidman (Zoom)


1pm

JFED

Shabbat Dinner Deliveries


6:30pm

Temple Mount Sinai

Higher Meanings:  “Connecting Religion & Mathematics” - “How Religion in Medieval Times Shaped the Jewish, Muslim & Catholic Study of Mathematics” with Dr. Victor Katz

Friday, June 11

Temple Mount Sinai and JFED

Fim Screening: "Tijuana Jews" Directed by Isaac Artenstein


The Cherry Hill School

Camp Chai

Register


5pm

JFED

Cafe Europa Shabbat Dinner with Rabbi Ben Zeidman

Saturday, June 12

Temple Mount Sinai and JFED

Fim Screening: "Tijuana Jews" Directed by Isaac Artenstein


The Cherry Hill School

Camp Chai

Register

 

Sunday, June 13

Temple Mount Sinai and JFED

Fim Screening: "Tijuana Jews" Directed by Isaac Artenstein


The Cherry Hill School

Camp Chai

Register


2pm

Temple Mount Sinai and JFED

"Tijuana Jews" Q & A Session with Director Isaac Artenstein (Zoom)

 

 

Monday, June 14

The Cherry Hill School

Camp Chai

Register


10am

JFED

Yoga with Gillian

Facebook Live Link


6pm

JFED

Board Retreat

Tuesday, June 15

The Cherry Hill School

Camp Chai

Register


5pm

El Paso Holocaust Museum

Board Meeting


JFED

Bereavement Group

Postponed new dates TBA


6:30pm

Temple Mount Sinai

Sip & Paint (Zoom)

Wednesday, June 16

The Cherry Hill School

Camp Chai

Register


10am

JFED

Yoga with Gillian

Facebook Live Link

Thursday, June 17

The Cherry Hill School

Camp Chai

Register


6:00pm

Temple Mount Sinai

"Where Pride Dwells"

With Rabbi Denise Eger (Zoom)

Friday, June 18

The Cherry Hill School

Camp Chai

Register


12:00pm

Temple Mount Sinai

Meditation with Ellen Goodman (Zoom)

 

Saturday, June 19

The Cherry Hill School

Camp Chai

Register

Sunday, June 20

JFED/Temple Mount Sinai

Fim Screening: "Challah Rising in the Desert: The Jews of New Mexico" Directed by Isaac Artenstein


The Cherry Hill School

Camp Chai

Register

Monday, June 21

JFED/Temple Mount Sinai

Fim Screening: "Challah Rising in the Desert: The Jews of New Mexico" Directed by Isaac Artenstein


The Cherry Hill School

Camp Chai

Register


10am

JFED

Yoga with Gillian

Facebook Live Link

Tuesday, June 22

JFED/Temple Mount Sinai

Fim Screening: "Challah Rising in the Desert: The Jews of New Mexico" Directed by Isaac Artenstein


The Cherry Hill School

Camp Chai

Register


JFED

Bereavement Group

Postponed new dates TBA


6:30pm

Temple Mount Sinai

Trivia Night (Zoom)

Wednesday, June 23

JFED/Temple Mount Sinai

Fim Screening: "Challah Rising in the Desert: The Jews of New Mexico" Directed by Isaac Artenstein


The Cherry Hill School

Camp Chai

Register


10am

JFED

Yoga with Gillian

Facebook Live Link


11:30am

JFED

Cafe Europa

Stephanie Calvo on Support Services for Early Childhood Special Ed


JFED

Caregiver Group

Postponed new dates TBA

Thursday, June 24

JFED/Temple Mount Sinai

Fim Screening: "Challah Rising in the Desert: The Jews of New Mexico" Directed by Isaac Artenstein


The Cherry Hill School

Camp Chai

Register


10:30am & 5:30pm

Temple Mount Sinai

Adult Education with Rabbi Zeidman (Zoom)


Congregation B'nai Zion

Asia Heritage Dinner (Takeout Only)

POSTPONED

Friday, June 25

JFED/Temple Mount Sinai

Fim Screening: "Challah Rising in the Desert: The Jews of New Mexico" Directed by Isaac Artenstein


The Cherry Hill School

Camp Chai

Register

Saturday, June 26

JFED/Temple Mount Sinai

Fim Screening: "Challah Rising in the Desert: The Jews of New Mexico" Directed by Isaac Artenstein


The Cherry Hill School

Camp Chai

Register

Sunday, June 27

JFED/Temple Mount Sinai

Fim Screening: "Challah Rising in the Desert: The Jews of New Mexico" Directed by Isaac Artenstein


The Cherry Hill School

Camp Chai

Register


2pm

JFED/Temple Mount Sinai

Fim Screening: "Challah Rising in the Desert: The Jews of New Mexico" Directed by Isaac Artenstein

RSVP

Monday, June 28

The Cherry Hill School

Camp Chai

Register


10am

JFED

Yoga with Gillian

Facebook Live Link


7pm

Congregation B'nai Zion

Executive Directors Committee Meeting

Tuesday, June 29

The Cherry Hill School

Camp Chai

Register


JFED

Bereavement Group

Postponed new dates TBA

 

Wednesday, June 30

The Cherry Hill School

Camp Chai

Register


10am

JFED

Yoga with Gillian

Facebook Live Link

Please email us your events to LetsConnect@JFedElPaso.org and we will add them