Thursday, July 1

The Cherry Hill School

Camp Chai

Register

Friday, July 2

The Cherry Hill School

Camp Chai

Register

Saturday, July 3

The Cherry Hill School

Camp Chai

Register

Sunday, July 4

Indepenence Day


The Cherry Hill School

Camp Chai

Register

Monday, July 5

Indepedence Day Holiday Observed


The Cherry Hill School

Camp Chai

Register

Tuesday, July 6

The Cherry Hill School

Camp Chai

Register

Wednesday, July 7

The Cherry Hill School

Camp Chai

Register

Thursday, July 8

The Cherry Hill School

Camp Chai

Register

Friday, July 9

Saturday, July 10

Sunday, July 11

4pm

JFED

ElPasoConnect Scavenger Hunt 

Monday, July 12

Tuesday, July 13

The Cherry Hill School

Camp Chai

Register

Wednesday, July 14

The Cherry Hill School

Camp Chai

Register


11:30am

JFED

Cafe Europa

Rabbi Y. Greenberg on Tu B'Av


4:30pm

JCF

Executive Meeting

Thursday, July 15

The Cherry Hill School

Camp Chai

Register

Friday, July 16

The Cherry Hill School

Camp Chai

Register

Saturday, July 17

The Cherry Hill School

Camp Chai

Register

Sunday, July 18

Monday, July 19

Tuesday, July 20

Wednesday, July 21

4:30pm

JCF

Board Meeting

Thursday, July 22

Friday, July 23

Saturday, July 24

Sunday, July 25

Monday, July 26

Tuesday, July 27

Wednesday, July 28

Thursday, July 29

Friday, July 30

Saturday, July 31

Please email us your events to LetsConnect@JFedElPaso.org and we will add them to our page.