DECEMBER - 2021

Wednesday, Dec 1

Chanukah

5pm

JFED

Chanukah San Jacinto

Thursday, Dec 2

Chanukah

Friday, Dec 3

Chanukah

Saturday, Dec 4

Chanukah

6:00pm

Temple Mount Sinai

Vodka & Latkes

Sunday, Dec 5

Chanukah

7pm

Congregation B'nai Zion

Executive Committee Meeting

Monday, Dec 6

Chanukah

Tuesday, Dec 7

6pm

JFED

Executive Committee Meeting

Wednesday, Dec 8

4:30pm

JCF

Executive Meeting

Thursday, Dec 9

Friday, Dec 10

Saturday, Dec 11

Sunday, Dec 12

Monday, Dec 13

6pm

JFED

Board Meeting

Tuesday, Dec 14

10:00am

Temple Mount Sinai

Rise & Ripen (Ripe Eatery)

Wednesday, Dec 15

4:30pm

JCF

Board Meeting

Thursday, Dec 16

Friday, Dec 17

Saturday, Dec 18

Sunday, Dec 19

Monday, Dec 20

EPISD - Winter Break

Tuesday, Dec 21

EPISD - Winter Break

Wednesday, Dec 22

EPISD - Winter Break

Thursday, Dec 23

EPISD - Winter Break


JFED

Office Closes 1pm

Friday, Dec 24

Christmas Day Observed

EPISD - Winter Break


JFED

Office Closed


Temple Mount Sinai

Annual Chinese Dinner

(Following services)

Saturday, Dec 25

Christmas Day

Sunday, Dec 26

Monday, Dec 27

EPISD - Winter Break

Tuesday, Dec 28

EPISD - Winter Break

Wednesday, Dec 29

EPISD - Winter Break

Thursday, Dec 30

EPISD - Winter Break


JFED

Office Closes 1pm

Friday, Dec 31

New Year's Day Observed

EPISD - Winter Break


JFED

Office Closed

Please email us your events to LetsConnect@JFedElPaso.org and we will add them to our page.