30 2020

EPHM Annual Members Meeting

5:30PM - 7:30PM  

El Paso Holocaust Museum and Study Center 715 N. Oregon St
El Paso, TX

Contact Jamie Flores

EPHM's Annual Members Meeting

5:30 PM - Reception

6:00 PM - Remarks and Presentations


This special evening will begin with a reception of wine and hors-d’oeuvres, followed by a champagne toast to a successful 2019 and look forward to an exciting 2020. The 2020 Board of Directors will also be voted in. The presentations will include awarding the 2020 EPHM Student Academic Scholarship. And to cap off the evening, the winner of the 5th Annual Henry Kellen Founder’s Award will be announced and presented with this award for service and dedication to EPHM.

Please RSVP: 915.351.0048 or jamie@elpasoholocaustmuseum.org